. . .

C♥ver l♥ve

In Uncategorized on September 4, 2010 at 10:20 PM

Ok. So this is a little bit cheaty. I am borrowing from one blog to fill another. For my other blog Romance-A-Tron which I just started running with the F.A.B.ulous Anthony Rebelo (we have big plans), we launch and curate monthly themes on almost-military timing (ha) for your creative exploration. Anyways, September’s theme is meant to be ‘cover’ which could be interpreted as anything really; cover of something, to cover something, take cover under something. Whatever. Anyways, I thought I’d start exploring some of the cover songs which I have an absolute love of. It’s only a few here (will be collecting more over the month and posting on Romance-A-Tron) but….these few get me every time.

(heavy emphasis on 90s emo not intentional! Juuuuust such good versions. Maybe this hangover is affecting me more than I thought!).

Leave a Reply

