. . .

Soz

In Uncategorized on September 9, 2010 at 12:13 PM

Just a quick note from me to say sorry for the lack of posts at the mo. I have so much study to do and so little time that I’ve had to take a temporary break from all my beloved blogs (oh the amazing innovations I must be missing!!! 😦  ). I have a brand new work/life/study schedule which gives me about 10 hours max of me time but, at least I’ll get to an awesome career at the end of it. Wish me luck!


  1. […] out. This I can definitely identify with right now (but I’m proud to say my current hardcore work/study/lyf schedule totally works in with her advice!). I also loved the other one about “How to kiss up to your […]

  2. Haha. You like? I did it with the beautiful aesthetic that Excel and working in a very generic, office environment can lend a person. In fact I tried to make it as glaringly officey as possible. I personally like how I teamed muted olive green with iridescents and flat yellows. I think there might actually be real graphs and pie charts made out of this colour palette.

  3. My head hurts a bit looking at this. It’s not the work. It’s the colours. I can’t believe your study is #EE1289 !!!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

