. . .

Need Supply Co.

In Uncategorized on September 15, 2010 at 10:36 AM

If I were a clothing store, this is the one I would wish to be. Ohhhhhh Need Supply Co. You are so black and bone and grey/blue/muted colours. Your tattoos are ever so subtle but a little bit ‘fuck you’ all at the same time. You are skinny. Damn I KNOW that is a toxic thing to say but the way those soft cotton shirts fall over your collar bones…   I love the way you mix leather and linen and architecturally impossible raw wooden heels. Ultimately you prove facebook sidebar ads ARE actually worthwhile and not always about fertility testing or “finding your Spirit Animal” (WHY do they keep sending me these ads??? I keep telling them they are “uninteresting” and “irrelevant”!!!).

Update (about six hours later) – ohhhhhhhhh jeezuz. I just bought these leggings;) So happy.

Leave a Reply

