. . .

another one

In Uncategorized on October 12, 2010 at 11:09 AM

Just as brilliant! Again from the mysteriously cool Vientes Cuatro Dientes. Haven’t heard of these guys before… Liking this shop.

Click to jump.

(ps. If anyone can figure out how to actually purchase things from these guys, can you please tell me? I’m trying to buy the yours/mine pillows but it’s not letting me! I figured it out. The browser at work just wasn’t working properly! PayPal button clearly visible now)

  1. ps. Can you figure out how to purchase!? I have had to resort to emailing them to ask how I can get those yours/mine cushions. Despite shipping info being readily available, I can’t see a shopping basket/purchase button anywhere.

  2. I’m so addicted to crackbook that I wanna Like button this comment.

  3. Yee har. What an amazing store. Thx as always for the find, Ms. E. xxx

Leave a Reply

